Just a quick update!

I just wanted to quickly say how happy I am to be at Alpha.  It is such a great community and everybody is extremely nice.  The offices are in a building with 17 floors, Alpha being on 4 of them (14th, 13th, 12th, and 3rd).  This morning I took my apple and made my rounds around each floor running up and down the stairs.  I said “hi” to everybody and everybody smiled, remembered my name, and told me what they were doing as well as asking me about myself.  I felt like Eloise at the Plaza, running from floor to floor with everybody recognizing me and making me feel welcome in their workspace.

In lieu of Eloise, I absooooolutely positively love my job at Alpha.

Did I sound like her???


One Comment on “Just a quick update!”

  1. Ruth says:

    You do sound like her! :)Ruth


Leave a comment